Dates for your diary 2020

We will be attending the following events:

  • Saturday 21st March – 11am – 4pm – The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1.
  • Sunday 5th April – 10am – 4pm – Worcester Woods Country Park, WR5 2LG
  • Sunday 10th May – 10am – 4pm – Worcester Woods Country Park, WR5 2LG
  • Sunday 7th June – 10am – 4pm – Worcester Woods Country Park, WR5 2LG
  • Sunday 14th June – 11am – 4pm – Severn Vets’ Family Fun Day and Dog Show – Worcester Woods Country Park, WR5 2LG
  • Saturday 20th June -‘Madfete’ at Madresfield Court, Malvern, WR13 5AJ
  • Saturday 11th July- 12pm -4pm – St Georges Square Summer Fete, Worcester, WR1
  • Sunday 12th July – 10am – 4pm – Worcester Woods Country Park, WR5 2LG
  • Sunday 2nd August – 10am – 4pm – Worcester Woods Country Park, WR5 2LG
  • Sunday 16th August – 10.30am – 5.30pm – Worcester Show, Gheluvelt Park, Worcester, WR1
MENU